Date Day Time Location Class Register
12/13/2018 Thursday 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc. Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal CLOSED - FULL
12/14/2018 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc. Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
1 seats left
12/20/2018 Thursday 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc. Cert 1 Medication Administation Renewal Click to register
2 seats left
12/21/2018 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynmaic Pathways Inc. Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
6 seats left
1/3/2019 Thursday 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
10 seats left
1/4/2019 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Cert 1 Renewal Medication Administration Click to register
13 seats left
1/8/2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
14 seats left
1/10/2019 Thursday 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
11 seats left
1/11/2019 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
12 seats left
1/17/2019 Thursday 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
12 seats left
1/18/2019 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
14 seats left
1/24/2019 Thursday 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
14 seats left
1/25/2019 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
12 seats left
2/1/2019 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
14 seats left
2/7/2019 Thursday 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc. Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
13 seats left
2/8/2019 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM DYnamic Pathways Inc. Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
10 seats left
2/12/2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
7 seats left
2/14/2019 Thursday 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
13 seats left
2/15/2019 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
14 seats left
2/21/2019 Thursday 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc. Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
13 seats left
2/22/2019 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc. Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
13 seats left
3/1/2019 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc. Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
14 seats left
3/7/2019 Thursday 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc, Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
13 seats left
3/8/2019 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
12 seats left
3/12/2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc. Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
9 seats left
3/14/2019 Thursday 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
14 seats left
3/15/2019 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc. Cert 1 Medication Administation Renewal Click to register
12 seats left
3/21/2019 Thursday 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
13 seats left
3/22/2019 Friday 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Dynamic Pathways Inc Cert 1 Medication Administration Renewal Click to register
12 seats left