Date Day Time Location Class Register
12/17/2018 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult/Child CPR Registration Click to register
2 seats left
12/20/2018 Thursday 9:30 AM-11:30 AM REM, 6402 E Main St., Suite 103, Reynoldsburg Adult/Child CPR Registration Click to register
10 seats left
1/7/2019 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
1/10/2019 Thursday 9:30 AM-11:30 AM REM, 6402 E Main St., Suite 103, Reynoldsburg Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
1/14/2019 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
1/21/2019 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
1/24/2019 Thursday 9:30 AM-11:30 AM REM, 6402 E Main St., Suite 103, Reynoldsburg Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
1/28/2019 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
2/4/2019 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
2/7/2019 Thursday 9:30 AM-11:30 AM REM, 6402 E Main St., Suite 103, Reynoldsburg Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
2/11/2019 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
2/18/2019 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
2/21/2019 Thursday 9:30 AM-11:30 AM REM, 6402 E Main St., Suite 103, Reynoldsburg Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
2/25/2019 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
3/4/2019 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
3/7/2019 Thursday 9:30 AM-11:30 AM REM, 6402 E Main St., Suite 103, Reynoldsburg Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
3/11/2019 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
3/18/2019 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
3/21/2019 Thursday 9:30 AM-11:30 AM REM, 6402 E Main St., Suite 103, Reynoldsburg Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left
3/25/2019 Monday 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Dynamic Pathways, 6155 Huntley Rd., Suite I, Columbus Adult-Child CPR Click to register
10 seats left